Project Prologue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Project Prologue

Welcome to Project Prologue, a strict and serious roleplaying community.

You are not connected. Please login or register

[Accepted] Tony's Metropolice Force Application.

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Tony

Tony
Very active member
Very active member

[OOC Section]

Steam Name:Tony

SteamID:STEAM_0:0:19950835

Reason for wanting to join:I already been part of the Metropolice Force/Combine Civil Authority/Universal Civil Protection, however it is called, a lot of times. I experienced every rank from RCT to DvL, therefore I have a lot of previous experience.

I'd like to join the MPF because all of my friends are already part of it, or are about to apply, I mean Xellos, Mickie here at the first place.

What do you think the MPF is about?:The MPF is the Combine's basic machine. They are the ones who enforce laws on the streets, eliminate any anti-citizen activity, and shows the iron fist of the combine to the citizens who are planning to disagree-resist in any ways.

They beat citizens a lot, sometimes even without a proper reason, as in-characterly, they don't give a damn about the citizen's unless it is a recruit or lower ranked without memory replacement.

How long have you been part of this community?:It really depends, I been in this community before... I registered about a year ago with Xellos and Mickie. Unfortunately we went inactive for some reason I don't really remember... now we started it over.... so... actually about 2 days.

How long have you been part of this forum?: Around a year, as stated above I already registered here about a few months ago, perhaps it was even a year. But I went inactive, so I believe my previous registration does not count. So I would say 2 days.

[IC Section] (Note you're writing an application form to the commander)

Full Name:Adam Ryan

Date of birth:1982